Newsletters & Letters




       

Newsletters Spring 2018


Friday 5th January

Friday 12th January

Friday 19th January

Friday 26th January

Friday 2nd February

Friday 9th February

 Friday 23rd Februay
Friday 2nd March
Friday 9th March
Friday 16th March
Friday 23rd March
Thursday 29th March


Letters Spring 2018


 Year 6 PHSE Letter

Girls Football Letter
 
Bedtime Stories
Choir
 
Year 2 Adventure Week
 
Young Voices
Parent Info Letter
 
 Y1 Phonics Letter

 World Book Day

Y5 Y6 Online safety Survey
 
     
           




Newsletters Autumn 2017

 Friday 8th September

Friday 15th September

Friday 22nd September

Friday 29th September

Friday 6th October

Friday 3rd November

 Friday 10th November

Friday 17th November

Friday 24th November

Friday 1st December

No newsletter -
bumper edition next week
Friday 8th December

Friday 15th December



     Letters Autumn 2017  


 Reception Sealife Centre


Year 1 Preston Manor
 
Year 2 Kings & Queens
 
 Year 3 Stoneage

 Year 4 Science Observatory

Year 6 Newhaven Fort
 
PLAY ASC
 
INCo Coffee Morning

Young Voices O2

Anti-Bullying Letter

 Archery Workshop KS2

Quiz Night

Brighton Centre
Christmas Concert

 
Facebook Letter
 
Maths Workshop
 
Shoebox Appeal
 
Reception Maths Workshop
 
October HT Consultation
 
Y3 Stone Age
Dress Up Letter

Choir Club


Christmas Fair Newsletter


October Half Term
Consultation Outcome

Come & See Autumn
Letter

Y6 Mindfulness
Meeting Letter

PLAY Christmas
Academy


KS2 Advent Service


Diary Writing Letter